Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi : Frenki Minaldo

Editor:
– Wahyu (wahyu@klasemen.co)
– Sugeng (sugeng@klasemen.co)

Kontributor:
– Lukman Septyawan (lukman@klasemen.co)
– Aji Pamungkas (aji@klasemen.co)
– Ridwan Mulyadi (ridwan@klasemen.co)
– Maman Seno Saputro (maman@klasemen.co)
– Miss Wulan ( wulan@klasemen.co )

Alamat Redaksi :

Klasemen.co

Jln. MT Haryono no 18

Sriwijaya – Aceh Tamiang

Aceh

Email : Klasemenco@gmail.com

Telpon : 0813-70-1488-14

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top